USATF-NY ADMINISTRATIVE AWARDS

	2014	2015	2016	2017	2018	2019	2020	2022
Lauren F. Primerano Award	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded	Lauren Primerano	Phil Greenwald	Not awarded	John Padula
President's Award	Shawn & Debbie Frederick Global Athletics Randall's Island Park Alliance	Curt Clausen Adam Sanford	Andy Martin John Padula	Bassett Thompson Dorothy Clinton	Phil Greenwald	Peter Ciaccia Alex Gometz	Not awarded	Lloyd Cornelius Tim Fulton Greg Jaloszynski Mark Jaloszynski
Jake Korn Service Award	Zakia Feracho	Phil Zodda	Reggie Weissglas	Jannie Rosado	Christopher Forti	Stephen Zimmermann	Not awarded	Tom Heisey
Louis Vazquez, Jr. Humanitarian Award	Marvin Johnson	Alwyn Hutton	Christopher Forti	Seth Okrend	Zakia Haywood	Randy Savitt	Not awarded	Phil Zodda
Warren Ring Lifetime Achievement Award	Aubrey Taylor	Andrea Williams	David Katz	Sandra Edwards	Helene Britton	Augustus Young	Not awarded	William "Skip" Earle
Coaching Lifetime Achievement	Not awarded	Not awarded	George Taylor	John Alston	Joe McMahon	James Wilkerson Rhanda Hopkins	Not awarded	Charles Weekes
Media Contributor	Dan Kesterson Youth Runner	Jeff Benjamin Staten Island Advance	Ed Yaker	Nancy Haggarty	Kyle Brazeil Milesplit NY	John Nepolitan	Not awarded	Johnny Zhang