Association Events - Upcoming

2018 Youth Challenge Series

Sunday, April 15, 2018 - Sunday, June 24, 2018

New York, NY - Icahn Stadium

2018 USATF Outdoor Championships

Thursday, June 21, 2018 - Sunday, June 24, 2018

Des Moines, IA - Drake University

2018 Youth Challenge Series - Northeast Invitational

Sunday, June 24, 2018 - Sunday, June 24, 2018

New York, NY - Icahn Stadium

2018 Adam Sanford Classic

Friday, July 6, 2018 - Friday, July 6, 2018

New York, NY - Icahn Stadium

2018 USATF East Region Masters Track & Field Championships

Saturday, July 7, 2018 - Saturday, July 7, 2018

Worcester, MA - College of the Holy Cross

2018 USATF Region 1 Junior Olympic Track & Field Championships

Thursday, July 12, 2018 - Sunday, July 15, 2018

New York, NY - Icahn Stadium

2018 USATF East Region Open Track & Field Championships

Sunday, July 22, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018

New York, NY - Icahn Stadium

2018 USATF National Junior Olympic Track & Field Championships

Monday, July 23, 2018 - Sunday, July 29, 2018

Greensboro, NC - North Carolina A&T

2019 USATF Indoor Championships

Friday, February 22, 2019 - Sunday, February 24, 2019

New York, NY - Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex

2020 USATF Indoor Championships

Friday, February 14, 2020 - Sunday, February 16, 2020

New York, NY - Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex