Association Events - Upcoming

USATF New York Awards Banquet & Officials Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Sunday, March 24, 2019 - Sunday, March 24, 2019

White Plains, NY - Crowne Plaza - White Plains Downtown

2019 USATF New York 10 km Trail Championships

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - Saturday, April 13, 2019

Staten Island, NY - Wolfe's Pond Park - Wolfe's 10K Run

2019 USATF New York 10 km Championships

Sunday, June 2, 2019 - Sunday, June 2, 2019

Middletown, NY - Middletown High School

2019 USATF New York Open & Masters Outdoor Championships

Saturday, June 15, 2019 - Saturday, June 15, 2019

New York, NY - Icahn Stadium

2019 USATF New York Junior Olympic T&F Championships

Saturday, June 15, 2019 - Sunday, June 16, 2019

New York, NY - Icahn Stadium

2019 USATF New York 5 km Championships

Sunday, June 16, 2019 - Sunday, June 16, 2019

Staten Island, NY - Father's Day 5K - Mount Loreto

2019 Adam Sanford NYC Invitational

Saturday, July 13, 2019 - Saturday, July 13, 2019

New York, NY - Icahn Stadium

2019 USATF National Junior Olympic Track & Field Championships

Monday, July 22, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019

Sacramento, CA - Sacramento State University

2019 USATF National Junior Olympic Cross Country Championships

Sunday, December 8, 2019 - Sunday, December 8, 2019

Madison, WI - .

2020 USATF Indoor Championships

Friday, February 14, 2020 - Sunday, February 16, 2020

New York, NY - Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex